[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
More Info for LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers
July 30 | Friday

LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake
Aug 4 | Wednesday

LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Aug 8 | Sunday

LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Event Starts 5:00 PM
More Info for Premier Boxing Champions: Rigondeaux vs Casimero
Aug 14 | Saturday

Premier Boxing Champions: Rigondeaux vs Casimero

Event Starts 4:00 PM
More Info for LA Galaxy vs.  Colorado Rapids
Aug 17 | Tuesday

LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Aug 20 | Friday

LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Summer Concert Series
Sep 3 | Friday

Summer Concert Series

Event Starts 5:00 PM
More Info for San Diego State vs New Mexico State
Sep 4 | Saturday

San Diego State vs New Mexico State

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for LA Galaxy vs.  Houston Dynamo FC
Sep 15 | Wednesday

LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo FC

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for San Diego State vs Utah
Sep 18 | Saturday

San Diego State vs Utah

Event Starts 4:00 PM
More Info for San Diego State vs Towson
Sep 25 | Saturday

San Diego State vs Towson

More Info for LA Galaxy vs. LAFC
Oct 3 | Sunday

LA Galaxy vs. LAFC

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info