[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
June 22 | Saturday

LA Galaxy II vs. New Mexico United

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 30 | Sunday

The Color Run Love Tour

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Buy Tickets
July 4 | Thursday

LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC

Event Starts 7:30 PM
July 12 | Friday

LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Event Starts 8:00 PM
July 13 | Saturday

Golden Boy Boxing: Vargas vs. Kameda

Event Starts 2:00 PM
July 14 | Sunday

SuperCopa MX + Campeon de Campeones

Event Starts 3:00 PM
July 17 | Wednesday

Arsenal FC vs. FC Bayern on July 17

Event Starts 8:00 PM
July 19 | Friday

LA Galaxy vs. LAFC

Event Starts 7:00 PM
July 20 | Saturday

LA Galaxy II vs. Reno 1868 FC

Event Starts 7:00 PM
July 23 | Tuesday

Leagues Cup: LA Galaxy vs. Club Tijuana

Event Starts 8:00 PM